Tuesday Tidbits – 26

1. Tommy, Violet and I were due for another Theodore Roosevelt Island visit this past weekend.

photo (12)

photo (14)

2. I bought cotton candy at last night’s Nationals game against the Cards and it was DELICIOUS. Oh, and the Nats lost…

3. I did some Eastern Market browsing and shopping with my friend Lara on Sunday. Eastern Market is D.C.’s oldest continually operating fresh food public market. There are also vendors that sell everything from artwork, to jewelry, to clothes, to knick knacks.

photo (13)

4. I am really scared I will not be able to finish The Group before book club this Sunday…

5. I’m not sure why, but Reese Witherspoon’s drunken episode earlier this week really surprised me. For some celebrities you’re not surprised when something like this happens and with Reese I just didn’t see it coming. What about you?

Happy Tuesday!

1 Comment

Filed under Things to do in DC, Tuesday Tidbits

One response to “Tuesday Tidbits – 26

  1. Pingback: Weekend Recap | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

