Weekend packing!

Tommy and I are heading to Annapolis tomorrow morning!

We have a wedding later that night to go to, but we’re heading up early to eat a delicious seafood lunch on the water and explore a little more of the downtown and residential areas and veg in our Bed and Breakfast room.

I’ll definitely share some of the weekend’s highlights with you next week!

Here are some important packing essentials for this little weekend jaunt.

Some much needed weekend reading to catch up on.

Some much needed weekend reading to catch up on.

My beautiful Rent the Runway dress I got for the wedding. I have been dying to wear this dress to something. I love how fun and vibrant the print is.

My beautiful Rent the Runway dress I got for the wedding. I have been dying to wear this dress to something. I love how fun and vibrant the print is!

I will be prepared for all types of weather up there...unfortunately the weather forecast is calling for showers all weekend. I am hoping it is wrong.

I will be prepared for all types of weather up there…unfortunately the weather forecast is calling for showers all weekend. I am hoping it is wrong.

Have a great weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Travel

One response to “Weekend packing!

  1. Pingback: Navy Town, here we come! | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

