Coffee lovers out there?

This link from Daily Candy got my attention this morning (coincidentally I had just finished my cup of coffee at home before heading out the door to work).

D.C. Coffee Shops That Top You Off.

The places I have had the pleasure of enjoying a cup of coffee off the list are (and I wasn’t disappointed!):

While I would like to try all of the remaining suggested places, the ones I have been wanting to go to for a long time are:

  • Open City
  • Dolcezza

For me, I’m not sure if I truly, truly, truly enjoy the taste and art of a good cup of coffee or if it is more of a routine thing for me so I look forward to it everyday. In any event, I am a self-described coffee lover and drinker and as such I should make more of an effort to go to these top notch coffee places often, or at least once!

QUESTION:

Have you been to any of these places on the list? If so, what did you think?

1 Comment

Filed under Life in DC

One response to “Coffee lovers out there?

  1. Pingback: 33 | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

