Currently…

A friend sent me this fun quick little survey to do as a break during her work day yesterday. I thought it was cool and decided to share my currently list with you!

Blessing: Wonderful family and friends, new opportunities

Outfit: Black pants, white tank top, navy blue blazer, tan flats, green necklace

Guilty pleasure: The TV show Mistresses

Excitement: Upcoming half marathon in Napa and Sonoma and San Fran trip with my friend Christina

Favorite show: Mad Men

Indulgence: Massages

Needs: New running sports bra!

Wish list: Tory Burch sandals and a David Yurman ring (it’s the nice things in life right?)

Food: Nothing now, but will soon be eating my spinach orzo pasta for lunch

Drink: Water and a skim chai

Nail color: Fingernails – nothing, toenails – some kind of “shocking” pink

Music: Nothing right now. On my run this morning I listened to my Rock ‘N’ Roll Half marathon play list.

QUESTION:

What are your currents right now?

7 Comments

Filed under Life in DC

7 responses to “Currently…

  1. Herps

    Herps has a few for the list, but can’t do the whole thing.

    Indulgence: My mirken (http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=mirken), I spent a lot, but a girl’s got needs.

    Needs: Gold plated health insurance. You can guess why….

    Wish list: A membership at my new favorite dating site…. http://www.herpesdateonline.com/

    Music: Khia – My Neck, My Back, this song pretty much sums up Herps’ life – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3J0utfYWJvg

  2. Pingback: Another “Currently” | Bee in DC

  3. Pingback: Currently #3 | Bee in DC

  4. Pingback: Currently #4 | Bee in DC

  5. Pingback: Currently #5 | Bee in DC

  6. Pingback: Currently #6 | Bee in DC

  7. Pingback: thredUP | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

