Packing Essentials for Napa & Sonoma & SF Trip

Hope everyone had a wonderful Friday and an even better weekend!

Tomorrow I’m leaving on a jet plane to San Francisco, making my way to Napa and Sonoma. I will be meeting my friend Christina who is flying from Dallas. Once we meet up, get our rental car, and grab a bite to eat we’ll hit the road for wine country! I haven’t quite decided how I will be blogging on this trip. While I like to post daily during the week, I do not know if my accommodations and plans will allow for daily posts. We’ll have to see, and if I cannot blog daily, regularly scheduled posts will occur again beginning on Thursday. 🙂

Here are a few highlights that went in my suitcase specifically for this special girls trip.

Possibly the greatest thing ever, Lululemon's Stuff Your Bra sports bra.

Possibly the greatest thing ever, Lululemon’s Stuff Your Bra sports bra.

My trusty running shoes and Garmin.

My trusty running shoes and Garmin.

Super cute, casual dress to wear to dinner one night.

Super cute, casual dress to wear to dinner one night.

An adorable tunic I have been wanting for forever!

An adorable tunic I have been wanting for forever!

Comfy shoes to wear right after the race. (I wore uggs after my first half marathon in March, but figured wearing them again would look a little silly!)

Comfy shoes to wear right after the race. (I wore uggs after my first half marathon in March, but figured wearing them again would look a little silly!)

Here I come Napa to Sonoma Wine Country Half Marathon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Health & Fitness, Travel

Leave a Reply

