Another “Currently”

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a fabulous weekend. The weather in D.C. couldn’t have been more perfect or beautiful. Lucky for me, I was able to spend a lot of time outside!

I’m heading to Boston later this morning for work so I thought I would do another installment of “Currently”. Check out my first “Currently” post here.

Blessing: The ability and opportunity to be able to consider buying a house in the D.C. metro area.

Outfit: Bathrobe and pajama bottoms (just got out of the shower).

Guilty pleasure: The TV show Scandal. I am finally watching this!

Excitement: Going to see my in-laws in Maine this coming weekend. I haven’t been back since last December! AND Katie’s upcoming wedding this weekend! Can’t believe she will no longer be a single gal. 🙂

Favorite show: Right now Scandal, but overall Revenge or Grey’s Anatomy.

Indulgence: Eating out, a LOT.

Needs: New running shoes.

Wish list: A David Yurman ring and a trip to Greece next year.

Food: Morning coffee

Drink: Water and morning coffee

Nail color: Fingernails – nothing, toenails – nothing. I am way overdue though.

Music: Nothing right now. I hate to admit it, but I do like Miley Cyrus’  new single “Wrecking Ball”. I also love Capital Cities “Safe and Sound”.

QUESTION:

What are your currents right now?

6 Comments

Filed under Life in DC

6 responses to “Another “Currently”

  1. Herps

    Herps doesn’t have any currents. And does not care for Miley Cyrus.

  2. Pingback: Currently #3 | Bee in DC

  3. Pingback: Currently #4 | Bee in DC

  4. Pingback: Tuesday Tidbits – 93 | Bee in DC

  5. Pingback: Currently #5 | Bee in DC

  6. Pingback: Currently #6 | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

