Tuesday Tidbits – 46

1) More Dining Out for a good cause! This time at Bar Louie for happy hour last night.

Bar Louie

2) I plan on making these for a work breakfast on Thursday.

3) Tonight I am going to a Zumba class with a friend for the first time in about 2 years…no joke. I’m curious to see how this goes.

4) This cool, fall weather is amazing – I am loving it. Such perfect running weather. 🙂

5) I am contemplating buying this cool picture frame. It definitely reminds me of my Cairo days.

Happy Tuesday!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Eating out in DC, Health & Fitness, Things to do in DC, Tuesday Tidbits

One response to “Tuesday Tidbits – 46

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Tidbits – 78 | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

