Tuesday Tidbits – 47

1)  My friend Christina officially adopted a pittie mix last week. She is SO adorable. People who rescue pit bulls are the best. 😉 Tommy, Violet, and I approve!

2)

Beautiful snapshot walking along a boardwalk at Chesapeake Beach, Maryland this past Saturday.

Beautiful snapshot walking along a boardwalk in Chesapeake Beach, Maryland this past Saturday.

3) I am kind of in awe that the government actually shutdown…

4) My first wine shipment from Matanzas Creek Winery arrived last night!

Can't wait to try these!

Can’t wait to try these!

5) I’m thinking that along with my starting to switch out my spring and summer wardrobe with my fall and winter clothes, it is time to start putting my crock pot to good use with delicious soups, stews, and the like!

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

