Sleepy Head

Happy Friday!

I am so sleepy for some reason. I can’t figure it out – I got a pretty decent amount of sleep last night. For some reason this week has kicked my butt. Hopefully I can squeeze in some vegging and sleeping this weekend!

Here are some other things I am looking forward to this weekend, in no particular order:

1) Apple picking & pumpkin buying!

2) Going to see the movie Rush.

3) My friend Alison and George’s engagement party!

4) Catching up on the old DVR – Dancing with the Stars and Glee.

5) Buying a dear friend’s birthday present.

6) Buying another dear friend’s wedding present.

7) Putting up Halloween decorations.

8) Continuing to read my latest library book find, Gabby: A Story of Courage and Hope.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in DC

Leave a Reply

