Tuesday Tidbits – 52

Looking forward to in November:

1) My friend Christina is visiting me from Dallas this weekend! We have a busy itinerary ahead of us. 🙂

2) Celebrating my mom’s birthday in Charlottesville!

3) A dear friend’s baby shower.

4) Thanksgiving (as mentioned here). I cannot wait for stuffing, mashed potatoes, mac ‘n’ cheese, and PUMPKIN PIE!!!!

5) Black Friday shopping!!!!!!!!!! Though sadly I will not be going with my mom this year, but I will be in the company of two very good friends. Should be a ball!

QUESTION:

What do you all have cooking for November?

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays, Things to do in DC, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

