Tuesday Tidbits – 60

Happy New Year’s Eve everyone! Tommy, I and company spent the day skiing and snowboarding at Bryce Resort in Virginia. More about this tomorrow!

Now we’re all relaxing and getting ready for our big night out so I thought I’d pop in to say hello. 🙂

1) After our big feast on Christmas Day our guests played several rounds of Apples to Apples.

20131231-183258.jpg

2) Hoping my fortune last week means several friends that moved from D.C. may be moving back soon!

20131231-183515.jpg</

3) I made homemade pizzas last Saturday for a friend that was coming over to see our new house. After we ate lunch and caught up for a bit at home, Tommy, our friend Dan, and I decided to try another local spot. We got a few beers at Abner’s Crabhouse. The restaurant and bar seemed pretty bare bones but I’m willing to bet the food is delicious since it’s right on the water.

20131231-184359.jpg

4) My yummy lunch at Saigon Saigon last week. Tommy, my mom, and I took my brother Marshall there on his last day in DC.

20131231-184332.jpg

5) Hope everyone has a safe and happy New Year’s!

Leave a comment

Filed under Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

