Home Decor Links

I had coffee with my friend Julie yesterday afternoon. Julie bought a condo in D.C. around the same time Tommy and I bought our house. So most of our conversation surrounded home ownership chills, thrills and everything in between (how costily it can be to outfit a bigger place, how much fun we’re having decorating, how we have to calm ourselves not to go crazy all at once). Thanks to Julie I learned of several home decor, furnishing, and inspirational websites I had never heard of, which I will now share with you!

I was also able to share my love of One King’s Lane with Julie as she had never heard of this website.

1) Wayfair

2) Joss and Main

3) Houzz

QUESTION:

Any other home decor related sites I should know about as I continue to make my new house homey?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach

Leave a Reply

