Tuesday Tidbits – 71

1) Mom and I started planting flower bulbs in the front of our house on Sunday morning. Can’t wait to see what they look like!

photo 1 (2)

photo 2 (2)

2) I’m sure I’m not the only one, but I am completely enthralled and baffled at the Malaysian airline mystery. I can only hope that some answers come about to put the grieving family members and friends of the people on board at ease and give them some closure. I’m really hoping that everyone is still alive.

3) Oh, what’s that ANOTHER snow storm coming in Sunday night and into Monday prompting ANOTHER snow day?

photo 3 (2)

4) I’m not sure how I feel about Lululemon tapping into the everyday clothes market now…

5) Looking forward to our road trip to Atlanta this weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach, Travel, Tuesday Tidbits

3 responses to “Tuesday Tidbits – 71

  1. Pingback: Skinny Tuna Noodle Casserole | Bee in DC

  2. Pingback: Spring Has Sprung! | Bee in DC

  3. Pingback: Tuesday Tidbits – 74 | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

