Spring Has Sprung!

Happy first day of Spring!

I’ll be heading to Atlanta later tonight and I hope to encounter and enjoy some spring-like weather this weekend.  Because I will be in Atlanta visiting my dad, brother and a few friends I will be taking a small break from blogging after today and will be back on Tuesday for some Tuesday Tidbits. 🙂

Here are some things I am looking forward to this spring:

  • WARMER WEATHER
  • Hosting a game night in April
  • Going to a Nationals baseball game over Opening Weekend
  • Going to Big D (Dallas)
  • Running a 10-miler 
  • Starting to train for the Napa to Sonoma Half Marathon
  • Seeing the flowers bloom in my garden.
  • Hanging out on the beach
  • Laying out on my deck

QUESTION:

What are you most excited about for Spring?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach

Leave a Reply

