All Around the City

Hello friends!
I am writing from a train taking me back to DC. I was on an early morning train to the Big Apple today for some meetings and am now heading back home.

One of the many reasons why I love donor meetings is because sometimes I get introduced to new parts of the city, restaurants, or coffee shops. Today was no different.

I started out at Tisserie and Park Central Hotel.

Followed by brunch at Moonstruck Cafe in Murray Hill.

IMG_0464-0.JPG

Then onto a meeting at Hillstone.

Finally ending with another meeting at Kingside.

Woo! All in a day’s work. 🙂

Hope you have a great evening!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

