Tuesday Tidbits – 95

1) As you may remember, I had to go to Boston straight from NYC on Sunday for my big fundraising dinner the following night. Here is what one of our dining room tables looked like:

photo

2) A co-worker sent me this recipe earlier today, which I am SO making this weekend!

3) A little upset I didn’t stay awake for the rest of the Cowboys vs. Redskins football game last night.

4) Tommy and I are starting to think of books to build up Ava’s library. What were some of your favorite kiddie bedtime stories?

5). Our original princess:

photo

Hope you have a great night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

