Snapshots from a Snowy Day at the Beach

Happy Hump Day everyone!

Snow decided to make an appearance in the DMV area again today – which I am fortunate enough to enjoy in my nice, warm house with Ms. V as I work from home. 🙂

Here are some photos I took of the pretty snow:

FullSizeRender (5)

FullSizeRender (6)FullSizeRender (3)FullSizeRenderTommy and I had plans to attend the Grand Opening party for the Yard’s Vida Fitness Aura Spa tonight (hello free drinks, appetizers, and prizes) but I think we’re leaning towards staying inside tonight with our Princess by the fire. 🙂

For all you local folks, stay safe and warm!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach

Leave a Reply

