Babymoon Essentials

Happy Friday!

In a couple of hours Tommy and I will be hitting the road for our Babymoon weekend getaway! We’ll be heading to the beautiful Inn at Perry Cabin on the Maryland Eastern Shore. Be on the lookout for a recap on Monday. 🙂

In the meantime, here are my “Babymoon essentials” I have packed for our trip:

Tommy and I are going to a really nice (and delicious restaurant, according to one of my co-workers) on Saturday night and I plan on dressing up a little. Hence my fun, gold, glam purse. 🙂

FullSizeRender (14)

Tommy and I plan on taking a yoga class on Sunday morning to further help us relax and rest up!

IMG_0323

My trusty preggo pillow to help me (try) to sleep comfortably at night.

FullSizeRender (15)

I can’t wait to catch up on some pleasure reading. You’ll notice a nice mix of “Maya reading” and “Ava reading”. 🙂

IMG_0324

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

