Tuesday Tidbits – 106

Well this day flew by!

1) Hope you all have a good Tuesday evening planned. I am meeting two former co-workers for drinks and appetizers at Boqueria once I can manage to leave my office tonight. 🙂

2) Snow is in the forecast for Thursday. We’ll see how bad it is – this time and this time only, I am hoping it will not be too bad as I have an impromptu work trip to NYC on Friday morning, which has me heading up there sometime on Thursday…fingers crossed!

3) Ava has been kicking ALL DAY LONG, ALL WEEK LONG so far. Hopefully it’s because she likes the food I am eating and what I am drinking…

4) I am totally planning on making this for dinner tomorrow night.

5) Very interesting advice indeed!

Have a great night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach, Life in DC, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

