Currently #5

Happy almost Valentine’s Day! Hope you all have some fun V-day and weekend plans. 🙂 And for those of you who have Monday off – hope you have a great day off and a long weekend!

Time for another installment of “Currently”! For previous ones go here, here, here, and here

Blessing: Being able to welcome a daughter to my little family in late-April. And having a pretty easy, low-key pregnancy so far.

Outfit: Blue/gray maternity shift dress, white cardigan, orange beaded necklace from Bali, Tiffany knot earrings, watch, gold bracelet I bought in Bali from John Hardy, tights, and Ugg boots.

Guilty pleasure: As of late, Cookies ‘N’ Cream ice cream.

Excitement: My upcoming baby showers! First one is in Dallas next weekend and my D.C. one is in mid-March!

Favorite show: On TV now: Grey’s Anatomy or Scandal and on Netflix: Friends!

Indulgence: Baby stuff, baby stuff, baby stuff. Oh yea, did I mention baby stuff?

Needs: A back massage. Right now my lower-back is killing me…

Wish list: For all my answered questions about and regarding Ava to be answered and fulfilled promptly. (A never-ending long shot, I know!)

Food: Broccoli Cheddar soup and Sour Cream and Onion chips.

Drink: Water

Nail color: Fingernails – nothing, toenails – a pink, fuchsia color painted on by yours truly.

Music: I have been listening to Pop2k (a Satellite radio channel) A LOT when I’m in the car.

Feel free to play along! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach, Life in DC

One response to “Currently #5

  1. Pingback: Currently #6 | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

