The Bet

No Ava yet.

We had another doctor’s appointment this morning and while I continue to make progress Miss Ava still remains at large. 🙂

If she doesn’t come by Sunday evening, Tommy and I will head to the hospital that evening because early Monday morning they will start to induce me. If all goes according to plan, by that night (or the wee hours of Tuesday) we will finally meet our daughter. 🙂

To make things interesting and to show you how Tommy and I think we have set a little wager between the two of us.

Photo courtesy of Google images.

Photo courtesy of Google images.

I still think Ava will come on her own/I will go into labor before Sunday evening. Tommy thinks I’ll need to be induced.

What is on the line? Winner gets a dinner out on the town paid for by the loser.

QUESTION:

Who do you think will win?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Chesapeake Beach, Life in DC

Leave a Reply

