Tuesday Tidbits

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

  1. A new restaurant, Lena’s Wood-Fired Pizza & Tap, just opened and is within walking distance of our house. So naturally we decided to go there for dinner last night!
FullSizeRender (3)

Since it wasn’t too cold outside yet, we decided to sit on the patio next to a heating fire lamp. We made sure the little one was all bundled up!

FullSizeRender (5)

Tommy and I decided to share the Chicken Pesto Pizza, while Lena tried the Meatball Pizza. We thought both pizzas were pretty good!

2. I have a new addition to my “places to visit” list – ICELAND!

3.I’m in the market for a buffet for my dining room. I found that Joss & Main have several really cute ones that aren’t terribly pricey.

4. I just signed up to do a Christmas-mini photo session next month. So excited! It’s nice to know a couple months in advance what your holiday cards will be. 😉

5. Speaking of Christmas, am I the only one starting to think about who/what to get folks for Christmas?! My favorite time of the year is quickly approaching! I am so excited to spend this Christmas with Ava.

Have a great day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays, Life in DC, Travel, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

