Tuesday Tidbits – 134

Happy Tuesday!

  1. Ava is 10 months today! How is this possible?!
  2. IMG_2300
  3. I like it!IMG_2274
  4. Thinking about doing this in our fireplace. I saw this at a friend’s house last Friday when we went over there to meet her new baby boy, Jack, and enjoy some wine and apps! Apparently it’s a southern thing to put sets of candles in a fireplace for decor and (some) warmth.IMG_2268
  5. Anyone else LOVE the show Fixer Upper on HGTV? I’m still obsessed! In fact, I’m watching a re-run right now as I type up this post.
  6. This is what a blueberry pancake food coma looks like.IMG_2279

Enjoy the rest of your day!

What I wrote on this day in 2013.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in DC, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

