More Snapshots from Union Market

It’s been awhile since I took a few candid shots of Union Market so I thought I’d post some more. (You may see one or two repeats!)

FullSizeRender

Since last summer, I’ve ┬ábegun taking all of my knives here to get sharpened. At my recommendation my mom dropped her knives off yesterday to get sharpened for the first time. I found DC Sharp’s service to be friendly, knowledgeable, and good quality.

FullSizeRender (1)

Goshen makes and prepares a variety of delicious and healthy fruit juices.

FullSizeRender (4)

I am such a sucker for Salt & Sundry. While their merchandise is pricey it is all so cute and stylish. I bought a house candle here on Sunday and LOVE it.

FullSizeRender (2)

Neopol Savory Smokery prepares some delicious seafood (and meat) inspired sandwiches and salads.

FullSizeRender (3)

Neopol’s Avocado BLT. They give out HUGE portions. This sandwich was fantastic.

IMG_2273.JPG

Oysters on the Half Shell at Rappahannock Oyster Co. YUM!

What I wrote on this day in 2015.

Leave a comment

Filed under Eating out in DC, Life in DC, Things to do in DC

Leave a Reply

