Tuesday Tidbits – 134

Happy Tuesday everyone! For those of us in the DC area, temperatures are supposed to hit the 70s today. Whoop! I think this is a good segue into my “spring to do list” that I’m excited about. 🙂

  1. Tommy and me taking Ava to the White House Easter Egg Roll on March 28th. Be ready for lots of pictures!
  2. Taking Ava to see the Cherry Blossoms this year. We’ve done this several times in the past.

Cherry Blossoms

3. Running outside!

4. Celebrating one of my college best friend’s wedding in Point Reyes, CA and taking a couple extra days to explore wine country with Tommy, Ava and my mom!

5. Meeting my dad in New York City for a weekend in April.

What I wrote on this day in 2013.

QUESTION:

What are you excited about for Spring?

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Life in DC, Things to do in DC, Travel, Tuesday Tidbits

One response to “Tuesday Tidbits – 134

  1. Pingback: Cherry Blossoms Are Here! | Bee in DC

Leave a Reply

