Good Evening from Palm Desert

Happy Monday evening everyone.

My mom and I arrived in Palm Desert yesterday afternoon.  She and I are here helping take care of things with Grandpa’s passing and spending much needed family time with family. Grandpa’s viewing and cremation service are on Wednesday so most of today was spent taking care of things for this and closing accounts and settling his estate. 

My aunt Cynthia, mom and I squeezed in a couple (more) fun errands and grabbed coffee at a coffee shop and had some really great conversations. It’s all about family.


Speaking of family, we decided to have Tommy and Ava stay behind for several reasons but I have gotten several updates today and had a Face Time session earlier today. 😊

Tomorrow night my brother Marshall arrives which will be nice.

I’ll try to post as much as I can while I’m here.

Hope you have a great evening!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

