Striped

Happy rainy Thursday in the DMV area! While I’m glad the beginnings of my garden and flowers outside are getting much needed water today, I hope the rain doesn’t effect the Washington Nationals Home Opener….

In other news, I love a good stripe or stripes on any article of clothing. I just love the classic, summery look. How convenient that Jcrew Factory is currently having a 40% discount on all things stripes (shirts, skirts, shoes, etc)! Here is what I bought:

 

Striped Scoopneck T-shirt/Ripe Papaya

 

Striped Skirt

 

Striped Factory Knit Top/Torquoise Ivory

QUESTION:

Are you a fan of stripes?

What I wrote on this day in 2014 and 2015.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in DC

Leave a Reply

