Tuesday Tidbits – 147

Hello!

  • Last night was our first class in our 6-week Yoga Fundamentals class. Tommy and I really liked the class and think we’ll get a lot out of the series. Hope, the instructor, is fantastic – she’s very warm, open and demonstrative. She explains yoga positions and breathing techniques to you without sounding like she’s lecturing or being condescending. Thus far while I can do the yoga positions in class pretty well, it’s nice to break the positions down so I can know¬†that I’m doing it all correctly.
  • FullSizeRender (4)

    Wall – hanging I bought on Wayfair.

  • Ava took her first steps last Friday! Proud (and teary) mama and papa moment.
  • ¬†15 Productive Things to Do in 15 Minutes or Less
  • I’m getting excited to host my good friend Arlene’s bridal shower with my mom this Saturday. Recap next week!

Have a great day!

What I wrote on this day in 2013.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health & Fitness, Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

