Tuesday Tidbits

Happy Tuesday!

  1. As promised, we’re continuing with my reflection on last night’s Yoga Fundamentals 6-week series class. We had a substitute, Dana, last night and we built upon our sun salutation and breathing techniques we learned last week. We learned how to properly do Warrior 1 and Warrior 2 as well. Even though this class is definitely a slower pace than regular yoga classes, I am really enjoying breaking down various yoga poses and learning how to do them 100% correctly.
  2. IMG_3185

    I redeemed my Starbucks birthday reward this morning after dropping Ava off at her nanny’s!

  3. Considering how much I like Moscow Mules, these popsicles are definitely something I plan on making!
  4. Interesting read if you are a D.C. foodie…like yours truly!
  5. If you were told you could ask for ANYTHING for your birthday, what would you ask for? (This has happened to me!)

Enjoy the rest of your day!

What I wrote on this day in 2013.

2 Comments

Filed under Eating out in DC, Health & Fitness, Tuesday Tidbits

2 responses to “Tuesday Tidbits

  1. Now I’m craving star bucks lol

Leave a Reply

