Tuesday Tidbits – 149

Morning! Here is your weekly Tuesday Tidbits.

  1. I am really loving the Shoptgar app. It allows you to save any fashion item from a website and it’ll alert you when the item is on sale, low in stock, or back in stock. Amazing!
  2. Trusty handy travel advice on your rights as a traveler.
  3. I’ve been putting the final touches on Ava’s baby book this past week. While I did a pretty good job jotting down monthly notes of all her milestones and progress as it generally happened, I waited to add pictures so I could buy them all in one bulk and go to town arranging them chronologically. Can’t wait to see the final product!

FullSizeRender

4. As I type the blog is currently undergoing a redesign and update. I am working with a web developer I found on Etsy – who is so far amazing – and I’m super excited to show you all the final renewed product once it’s ready to go live!

5. ┬áSounds cheesy, but definitely apropos for some of the things happening in my life right now – be thankful for what you have, cherish your loved ones (spouses, kids), and remember there is usually a rainbow after a rain shower or thunderstorm.

Hope you have a wonderful day.

What I wrote on this day in 2013.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tuesday Tidbits

Leave a Reply

