Tuesday Tidbits – 48

1) Today finally feels like fall! High 60s right now, but mid 50s this morning which is why I decided to bust out the boots. It was time!

photo (3)

2) Tommy and I went to our friends ,Allison and George’s, engagement party on Saturday. We had so much fun! It was on a rooftop and the weather was perfect.

Here is a picture of the engagement gift we gave them, inspiration drawn from Pinterest of course.

photo

Here is another picture of the Capitol from their rooftop.

photo (2)

3) I recently bought this work bag from JCrew on SUPER sale and I love, love, love it.

4) In addition to making homemade apple pie, I plan on also making these. Crockpot recipes for the win!

5) Tommy and I desperately need to catch up on this season’s episodes of Homeland!  We haven’t even seen the premiere yet.

Happy Tuesday!

1 Comment

Filed under Tuesday Tidbits

One response to “Tuesday Tidbits – 48

  1. Pingback: I Heart the OG | Bee in DC

Leave a comment